Keep up to date with our panel of judges for 2017 as they are revealed here and on our twitter account @TheChangeAwards 

Laura Jordan-Bambach

Chief Creative Officer
Mr. President

Marc Cave

Green Cave People

Tim Clarke

Group Marketing, Innovation & Sustainability Director
innocent drinks

Jerry Daykin

Head of Global Media Partnerships

Wayne Deakin

Independent Creative Director & Innovator

Alex Tait

CEO & Founder

Reuben Turner

Creative partner
GOOD Agency

Nicolas White

Director of Care Services
Beatson Cancer Charity